logo Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Lake Country Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-09-21)
Weight in 6:00 JV 6:30
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 2:00PM  Away vs. St. John's Northwestern Military Academy  St. John
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Pardeeville  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:15AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Cambridge  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Conference Multi 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Mills High School
 
     
 
  Wrestling: Varsity Conference Multi 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Mills High School
 
     
 
Weigh in at 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:15AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fox Valley Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Weigh Ins at 8:00 Coaches Meeting 8:30
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Away vs. Oakfield MS/HS  Oakfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Poynette High School
 
     
 
Weigh ins begin at 3:00
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeside Lutheran  Lakeside Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Weigh ins at 6pm
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's         
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet 8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 7:00PM  Lake Country Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-01-20)
Weight in 6:00