logo Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbellsport,
Edgerton 
Campbellsport Middle-High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Watertown Luther Prep         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lake Country Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Central Wisconsin Christian  Watertown Luther Prep         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  11:10PM  Away vs. Adams-Friendship  JAG Wisconsin Dells         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Marshall  Watertown Luther Prep         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge  Cambridge High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Poynette  Watertown Luther Prep         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lodi  Lodi High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. University School of Milwaukee  University School of Milwaukee         
Game  6:00PM  Lake Mills  Watertown Luther Prep         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Johnson Creek  Johnson Creek High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-14-19)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Brookfield Academy  Watertown Luther Prep         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lodi  Watertown Luther Prep         
 (Rescheduled to 02-12-19)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Poynette  Poynette High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Johnson Creek  Johnson Creek High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lakeside Lutheran  Lakeside Lutheran High School         
 (Rescheduled to )
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Lakeside Lutheran  Lakeside Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Columbus  Watertown Luther Prep         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rio Community School District  Rio Community School District         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lodi  Watertown Luther Prep         
 (Rescheduled to 02-13-19)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lodi  Watertown Luther Prep         
 (Rescheduled from 02-12-19)