logo Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Fall River  Watertown Luther Prep School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Randolph  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Heights MS/HS         
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Mayville  Mayville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Rio Community School District  Rio Community School District
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. East Troy  East Troy High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Columbus  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Lodi  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. University School of Milwaukee  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lakeside Lutheran  Lakeside Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Lake Country Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Poynette  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Oakfield MS/HS  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Lake Mills  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lodi  Lodi High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Waupun  Watertown Luther Prep
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Poynette  Poynette High School