logo Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Watertown Luther Prep         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Columbus  Watertown Luther Prep         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Poynette  Poynette High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Lodi  Watertown Luther Prep         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Lake Country Lutheran,
Lakeside Lutheran,
Living Word Lutheran,
Manitowoc Lutheran,
Martin Luther,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Shoreland Lutheran,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Wisconsin Lutheran 
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Lake Mills  Watertown Luther Prep         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Lakeside Lutheran  Lakeside Lutheran High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Heritage Christian 
Watertown Luther Prep School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-08-18)
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Jefferson,
Verona Area,
Cambridge,
Fort Atkinson,
Janesville Craig,
New Glarus,
Parkview,
Whitewater,
Deerfield 
Jefferson High School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus High School         
 (Date Changed from 10-04-18)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Poynette  Watertown Luther Prep         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Dual  5:15PM  Away vs. Lodi  Lodi High School