Lake Mills
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Kohler,
Racine Lutheran,
Sheboygan South 
Lake Mills Middle School
Campus Field
 
       
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Menomonie  Lake Mills High School
Field- Football
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  New Glarus  Lake Mills Middle School
Campus Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Onalaska  Lake Mills Middle School
Campus Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Poynette  Poynette High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus Firemen's Park         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Lake Mills Middle School
Field- Football
 
       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lodi  Lake Mills Middle School
Field- Football
 
       
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Watertown Luther Prep  Watertown Luther Prep