logo Columbus Columbus

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Berlin High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  8:30PM 
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omro  Omro High School
 
4:15PM  4:00PM  10:15PM 
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Platteville  Columbus Firemen's Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School
 
4:55PM  4:40PM  9:30PM 
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Horicon  TBA
 
5:00PM  4:45PM  9:30PM 
 
Game will be played in either Horicon or Hustisford
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Big Foot  Columbus Firemen's Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Watertown Luther Prep  Columbus Firemen's Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lodi  Lodi High School
 
4:50PM  4:35PM  9:40PM 
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Turner  Turner High School
 
4:20PM  4:05PM  10:15PM 
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Columbus Firemen's Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Columbus Firemen's Park

Columbus Firemen's Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools