Capitol North Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Invitational  1:00PM  Cambridge  Multiple Schools  Lake Ripley Country Club
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-28-21)
1pm shotgun start. $130 fee includes 6 players, lunch, range use and coaches cart.
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Conference Mini  3:30PM  Watertown Luther Prep  Multiple Schools  Watertown Country Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-06-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Invitational  8:30AM  Reedsburg  Multiple Schools  Reedsburg Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021

Conference Mini  3:30PM  Cambridge  Multiple Schools  Lake Ripley Country Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-12-21)
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

Invitational  1:00PM  Cambridge  Multiple Schools  Lake Ripley Country Club
 
     
 
1pm shotgun start. $130 fee includes 6 players, lunch, range use and coaches cart.
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Conference Mini  3:30PM  Belleville/Monticello  Multiple Schools  Monroe Country Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-19-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Conference Mini  2:30PM  New Glarus  Multiple Schools  Edelweiss Chalet Country Club
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 7, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Watertown Luther Prep  Multiple Schools  Watertown Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Watertown Luther Prep  Multiple Schools  Watertown Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Invitational  8:00AM  Arrowhead  Multiple Schools  Erin Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Conference Mini  3:30PM  Lakeside Lutheran  Multiple Schools  Lake Mills Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-04-21)
Monday, May 17, 2021

Conference Mini  3:30PM  Lake Mills  Multiple Schools  Lake Mills Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-11-21)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Conference Meet  8:00AM  Lakeside Lutheran  Multiple Schools  The Legend at Bergamont Country Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-19-21)